BOXYCHARM UNBOXING August 2015

IT’S THAT TIME OF MONTH AGAIN! Whenever I get home and see this beautiful box in my mailbox, I stop whatever I had planned and I immediately sit in front of my camera to film.

This month did not fail!

I used the Nios Shield leave-in conditioner today in lieu of my regular rinse-out conditioner and I noticed a huge difference in my hair. It’s soft, it looks so straight you’d think I ran a heated straightener through it and it’s pretty much frizz-free. Zero complaints. Oh, and it smells amazing!

Unfortunately, I don’t plan on using the gel eyeliner. I just don’t like gel liners that need to be applied with brushes. That being said, I might sell both the MicaBeauty gel liner and the Seta brush on eBay. Interested? LOL



The highlighter is pretty adorbs. But like I mentioned in the video, I have such a boner right now for Becca’s highlighter Champagne Pop, no other highlighters are even on my radar.

Let’s talk about the star of the show, shall we? The full size eye shadow palette from Coastal Scents. Boxycharm has hooked us up with full size palettes from this brand before, but every time it’s a huge (very welcomed) surprise. I used the palette today, but only the browns. There are some beautiful shadows in this palette… it might be my favorite out of the 3 Revealed palettes.


Leave a Reply

