BOXYCHARM UNBOXING July 2015

By far, my favorite monthly subscription. This month was pretty legit too. Except I made the mistake of really digging into each one so taking separate photos of everything isn’t really an option now. Sorry? Haha no one cares, self. Do less, self.

The mascara came with instructions. Weird, right? You have to like, open it and then close it and then shake it and… I’ve done all the things but I still don’t like it. Which is a shame because it’s gold and amazing.

I’ve also used the hair product from gorge*. I don’t really tell a difference. I love the name though! I’m sure I’d really like it after a long day of swimming or something. Maybe.

Leave a Reply

