TATTOO AFTERCARE

This particular tattoo is now a giant, itchy scab. I can’t wait until it’s completely headed and I’m done with this stage.

A lot of people choose to heal their tattoos differently. I’ve heard of some people soaking in a tub of hot water for hours. I’ve heard of people leaving the bandage on for several days. I’ve been told that some people take the bandage off, clean it up and put lotion on it right away. To each their own, I say. This is how I choose to heal mine. I’ve never had any trouble with this method, so good luck to you if you choose to do the same.

Leave a Reply

