1,000 SUBSCRIBERS

Guys! Or, person reading this. Okay, let’s be real. SELF! YOU DID IT! You started a channel on YouTube a bunch of months ago and you gained 1,000 subscribers. You did it. And it feels GREAT.

At the end of August, 2014 I stayed home from my [then] job and filmed myself putting makeup on my face. I titled it Get Ready With Me, but to be honest with you, when I finished filming I just took the makeup off and got back in bed. The video currently had 496 views. If you would like to watch it, you can. Here.

I was very excited to hit 100 but hitting 1,000 is FANTASTIC. If you’re a subscriber, thank you. I love you. XOXOXOXOx1000

Leave a Reply

