THINGS I PINNED


Look at those colors. Just, look at those colors. You can’t tell me they’re not gorgeous. That coppery color on the bottom right? Literally, to die for. Okay maybe I don’t actually want to die and maaaaybe I’m just having a white girl moment but seriously, that color is beautiful. These are the Pure Mineral Eyeshadows from Modern Mineral Makeup – a company that provides makeup free of parabens and phthalates that are vegan-friendly and cruelty-free.

Circus By Sam Edelman Extreme Tread Suede Ankle Boots for $120 from Urban Outfitters. I’ll never buy them because they’re for sale through Urban Outfitters and they’re $120, but I’ll continue to drool.

NARS Blush, Contour and Lip Palette. It’s $59 and I need it in my life. Need might be a strong word to use, but I just don’t see how I can go on living my life without this. It’s perfect and compact and there’s even a lipgloss in there! Give it to me.

We’re currently redoing our kitchen and I’ve been picking out paint colors, cabinets and countertops. Along with that, I’ve been checking out flooring and this 12×24 tile is perfect and I really love the herringbone pattern featured on decor pad’s website.

Speaking of kitchen, I hate tradition backspashes. I really, really hate them and while I do like subway tile, Joe isn’t a fan. I’ve been trying to find alternative backsplash ideas and I found this one pretty interesting. I don’t think it’ll go with out vanilla shaker cabinets and marble countertops, but it’s still worth mentioning since I’ve never seen anything like it. Source: 30 Splashy Kitchen Backsplashes

Magnolia Farm just started their second season and I’m so excited to see the work they do this year. I’m so inspired by Joanna Gaines and Chip is really funny – together they make a great team. This table is from an older episode but it’s exactly what I’m hoping to create in our living room once everything is remodeled. I wish I could just buy everything in the photo! Source: Fixer Upper on cotedetexas.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

