THINGS I PINNED

Perfect Boyfriend Bracelet Watch from Nordstrom has my heart. My boyfriend watch doesn’t fit well anymore and I miss wearing it on my wrist everyday. While this is a bit out of my budget, I love it dearly.

Two Faced Soul Mates Blushing Bronzer in Carrie & Big as well as Ross & Rachel. Do I need to spend $34 on a bronzer and blush? No. Do I want to? Of course I do. These are so perfectly named that I can’t help but want both!

‘Rocco – Rosegold’ Leather Satchel from Nordstrom is currently sold out. I have the olive dupe of this bag from baginc.com saved to my favorites for months, but that too is sold out.

Yes, that’s a hot pink furry bag and yes, I love it so much it’s hard to even look at it. It’s the Bright Pink Faux Fur Foldover Clutch from newlook.com and it’s currently on clearance for £5.00 which is roughly $7.50, but the shipping is about the same as the bag and I just can’t bring myself to buy it. When will I wear it? It’ll probably just collect dust in my closet. I should just buy it though. Maybe I will. I probably won’t though.

GUYS! I recreated this pesto pasta with chicken sausage and roasted brussel sprouts from gimmesomeoven.com for dinner tonight and it was magical. I used tortellini pasta, chicken sausage with gruyere cheese and spinach and I tossed it in a red garlic sauce. I had seconds and ate more tortellini than I’m willing to admit. Gotta taste test everything though, right?

CREAM CHEESE CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIES. I can’t even. These soft batch chocolate chip cookies from averiecooks.com look absolutely delicious and soft and yummy and gooey. I want to make a double batch and eat them all in one sitting. I could! I bet I really could.

Leave a Reply

