Wrapping Up VLOGtober

VLOGtober has finally come to an end. I didn’t think that filming my activities every day for a month would be difficult, but it truly was. Turns out… I’m not very interesting. Wake up, work, eat, work, eat, sleep, repeat. It’s pretty sad actually. I tried my best to make the vlog’s interesting and while I was editing them, I really loved my work. But in the end I wasn’t creating content that I could watch over and over again.

For the last week of VLOGtober, I wanted to create something different.

This video is only 3 minutes and 28 seconds long, but it has taken me longer to edit than all my other videos. I’m in love with this footage. I’m in love with this short film.

I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

You can check out my vlogs here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5tBM70F8BhBXZp8nIGydYy6DLY5oQYKH

Leave a Reply

