Halloween Makeup :: Dead & Dirty

I was planning on recording a talk through makeup look using the new Pink Combo Kit I purchased from Coastal Scents but in the new daylight mirror I set up, the pink looked so crazy! While editing, it didn’t look as intense so I probably could have rolled with it. Regardless, I decided to go for a Halloween look. Blending some pinks around my temple and drawing in some fake white teeth (which were later removed) and just blending until my arm hurt. I’m pretty proud of the editing I did toward the end of the video, so I hope you take a few minutes to watch and give my work a massive thumbs up!


Leave a Reply

